Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Very fast with service! They also had a nice play room for my children! I ran into Bill who sold me my charger in August. He still remembered me like it was yesterday. Bettenhausen definitely treats customers like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for the great rating, Joey. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great service, was in for an oil change in and out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

From the moment I walked in everyone was so warm and inviting. My salesman Nick was awesome fun to work with made sure I understood everything throughout the whole process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Dealership was very clean, staff was courteous and was in and out with oil change/ tire rotation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Highly recommend Dave Martinez!Usually, you plan to spend a whole day at the dealership but not here. This was my second time going to him to buy a vehicle. He had the vehicle ready to test drive when I arrived. Showed me the break down of the numbers. Answered all of my questions with transparency. Once I made a decision, he got my paperwork going right away. I signed all the documents and he gave me the keys. Bing. Bang. Boom.There was no BS.Dave is experienced and knows what he’s doing.Extremely impressed and satisfied with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.Best,Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Thanks for the great rating, David. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Best,Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

The openness of your store. The kiosks where we were able to see everything the salesperson was doing. The ability to see their computer screen. The ability to do everything at the kiosk, sign all papers, etc. Not having to go to a back room to sign papers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Tom! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review